Resource icon

Godly Hands 1.0.0

Sylvan

Elder
Sylvan submitted a new resource:

Godly Hands - Godly hands, that have a more natural tint.

Godly hands, that have a more natural tint.

Neutral has a caucasian skin tint, with no embelishments.

Good has an asian skin tint, with several embelishments.

This other Good Hand might be a good alternative if you do not like the gold / yellow hand.

Evil is not implemented.

Read more about this resource...

Yay! Thanks for getting them up. An even bigger thanks for making them for me. These should last me forever. ///_^|||

Place the two .l3d files into

%dir\Data\CreatureMesh

Where %dir stands for the install directory of Black and White :)

Default this should be

C:\Program Files\Lionhead Studio Ltd\Black & White

Oh it goes in CreatureMesh! I am no expert on games and manual modifications, or skins, thanks.

Please explain why, I don't quite get it.

Why is this racist?

the trolls shall starve... for I am not one of them, but I shall explain anyway.

okay, I believe that person thought the way you used the words 'asian' and 'caucasian' was somehow discriminateing against people of that skin complexion... which you were not.

there, the trolls need to be fed no longer, and they can crawl into thier hole and die... a horrible death...

naw, just kidding, they need not die... unless they realy feel the need to...

They weren't, which is what makes the argument pointless.

There's a big difference between racism and acknowledging the existence of different races.

... anyway back to the topic!

Aaahh, well, sorry if it offended anybody,

If really needed, i'll ask kayss to edit the text, to 'yellow' and 'pink'... o_O;;

But, do you like the skins? ^^

http://www.bwfiles.com/files/index.php?action=file&id=1082
A change on the one I made, I think it looks quite nice.

Sylcai said:
But, do you like the skins? ^^

http://www.bwfiles.com/files/index.php?action=file&id=1082