Various creature questions (BW1 &2)

Caidoz

I've recently made a creature enormous with the Extreme Growth map. It worked faster than described in the readme (maybe because he was a balloon by the time I got back.)

He's having trouble sleeping outside his pen. I don't want to punish him and have him sleep less. Leashing him to an object just makes him rest, but not sleep. What's a good way to trigger sleep, and to not have him return all the way back to the temple?

I guess I shouldn't have made him an ape, but I wanted to teach him miracles and then something came up so I decided to toss him into extreme growth (following the instructions in the readme.) I'm now on Land 3 and thankfully, Lethys' health spa treatment has gotten his weight down.

I want to swap my Sheep for a Chimp, teach it miracles, then swap it back. What sort of consequences should I expect from swapping? I know that his height will take a hit but he was a fraction away from being maxed out when I started playing.

B&W2:

Whenever I want to punish the creature for doing something wrong (especially picking up trees. I am evil atm so I don't have to worry about it but that's more like a workaround than a solution,) his behavior bubble opens up pertaining to something unrelated. Should I punish/reward it despite the bubble? A 'Do that sort of thing' bubble would be very nice.

Can I get my creature to wander around the map, instead of just staying in one area to looking for something to do there?

Not sure if it's appropriate but I can't remember all of the questions I had. I hope to ask more in the future, in this thread. TYVM in advance.

Caidoz said:
I've recently made a creature enormous with the Extreme Growth map. It worked faster than described in the readme (maybe because he was a balloon by the time I got back.)