Land 5!

Dries

i recently started playing B&W again (B&W2 doesnt work on my crap laptop :( ) but i had never gone to land 5, i did 1-4 on one day, but im clueless now. i understood i had to destroy a wonder in a village to stop the curse, but my creature is rather useless as he now is about the size of a villager again :p the town i need to get for the wonder to be within range is shielded, and when my pet comes near the stones he gets killed, if he doesnt already die by nemesis while going to the village, I did take the other nearby village (the one near the forest filled with poo ^^) what should i do now? try to remove the stones?

Ok your creature wasnot much good to you when you started the land but you play the way you wan't.
Here is a golden rule for L5...... NEVER DAMAGE ANY OF THE WONDERS ......
As you are advised in the game you know the villages that contain them capture them and the wonders will get damaged this is enough to allow the game to continue, but if you damage or destroy the wonders first the game can get stuck  and make it impossible to complete.

dont I have to just destroy them in order to remove the curse? my creature cant even lift a cow atm.
and how do i get the shield down? i think i might be able to hit one of the guys dancing at the stones if i throw some ultimate fireballs. But even if it goes down the town is far out of reach, and i dont want to risk hitting the weird guys i have to heal for silver scroll quest :)

No Nemisys must destroy the wonders.
The shield is quite easy just get your creature to grab the dancers.
OK so you then ........... No this wont work
Heres the way I start L5...See if you get some ideas...