God damn creature!

Albalrogue

Hey all, I've started playing BW1 again and I'm having problems with my creature.

When I started training him, I tought him to eat, sleep (at night and when exausted), and drink.
Then once I saw he could look after himself, I tought him to be nice to others : collect food and wood, water trees and fiels, impress villagers (he learned that on his own).

But now he just goes to be nice and won't think of himself, he gets hungry and wont eat, he gets tired he won't sleep, funny enough he drinks from time to time.

Oh and he uses miracles quite a lot so he gets exausted quite fast.

Anybody, please help me put this son of creature straight! u_u"

Lots of beating and a few lightning strikes should set em straight  :woot

But seriously, what you're describing happens to a lot of people. What's going on is, your creature's need/desire to help your people is greater than any desire to eat/sleep.